Out of Pluto supports the art scene

Posted by Anthony Baillard 1 year, 5 months ago

Elements d'Eneko AzparrenEneko Azparren's album called Elements was made possible through crowdfunding on the Verkami platform. Out of Pluto contributed to this.



Eneko Azparren, trombonist and composer wrote Elements, eight pieces of music composed in the 2010s for different instruments and different musical styles.

Fifteen musicians contribute to the recording: Alicia Torrea, Eloy Orzaiz and Endika Gutiérrez (piano) ; Víctor de Andrés, Elíes Hernandis, Baltasar Perelló, Miguel Tantos and Ricardo Ortiz (tenor trombone) ; Stéphane Loyer (basse trombone); Íñigo Remírez de Ganuza (trumpet) ; Óscar Catalán (flute) ; Mikel Donázar and Álvaro Iborra (clarinet); Igor Urruchi (clarinette basse) et Paula Azcona (violonchello). The album's cover will be designed by Martín Perkaz.


Read more

Link: The project on Verkami